Have any questions?

+44 (20) 3540 6226

hello@appshed.com

Secured/Session time

0.0/5 rating (0 votes)
I see these when I edit the standard screen. What do they mean?

"The secured screen means that you can make a particular screen protected by the registration/login page. The users won't be able to view the content of the screen until they register/login.

The session time for the secured screen is the time the user will be logged into the app after he has put in his login info. for example the user may be logged in for an hour, a day or a week. After that time the user is automatically logged out of the app and he/she will have to reenter their login information.”

Share this product

GET IN TOUCH

 

   Get In Touch   

appshed name white text 250

Copyright © 2022 AppShed Limited

AppShed Support
Customer Support

We are online and available to help teachers/educators using AppShed. How can we help you today?

Chat, call or email support@appshed.com