Have any questions?

+44 (20) 3540 6226

hello@appshed.com

Secured/Session time

0.0/5 rating (0 votes)
I see these when I edit the standard screen. What do they mean?

"The secured screen means that you can make a particular screen protected by the registration/login page. The users won't be able to view the content of the screen until they register/login.

The session time for the secured screen is the time the user will be logged into the app after he has put in his login info. for example the user may be logged in for an hour, a day or a week. After that time the user is automatically logged out of the app and he/she will have to reenter their login information.”

Share this product

appshed name white text 250

Copyright © 2017 AppShed Limited